Series Staff
  • Keane STP recap 2019
     3.15.19| 
    • Team News
  • Cape USF STP 2019 Recap
     3.13.19| 
    • Team News
  • BN USF Recap 2019 STP
     3.12.19| 
    • Team News
  • RTI_StPete_03082019_K__7063-b
     3.11.19| 
    • Team News
  • USF StP 2019 Race 2 Banner
     3.9.19| 
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@indylights.com
John Andersen, Director of Operations and Logistics
Daryl Fox, RTI Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Indy Lights Technical Director – cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Mark Darragh, USF2000/Indy Pro 2000 Technical Director - mdarragh@roadtoindy.net
Tony Cotman, RTI Competition Director/Indy Lights Race Director
Johnny Unser, Indy Pro 2000 Race Director
Jan Heylen, USF2000 Race Director
Jonny Baker, Series Development Director - jb@roadtoindy.net
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Joe Candeloro, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Senior Director, Indy Lights – jpenix@indycar.com
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations Director – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Sue Hermansson, Event Activities Coordinator
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing – ken@roadtoindy.net
Rachel Enerson, Sponsor Services Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Chris Buck, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registration
Gayla Grossman, Registration
Rob Howden, Series Announcer

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: INDYCAR
Starter: INDYCAR
Safety: AMR Safety Team